3100 S Riverside Dr
P.O. Box 887
Ames, Iowa 50010
P. 515.292.0490
E. dnd@sigler.com

DI Matching Home Log In Register Online 2019 Instructions And Programs Spring 2019 Programs Spring 2019 Timeline Spring 2019 Programs With Openings Future Matching Dates Privacy Policy D&D Digital Home

Spring 2019 Participating Dietetic Internship Programs With Openings

List viewed 4:23 pm Sunday May 26, 2019
ID # 101 Georgia Southern University - School Nutrition

Statesboro, GA
email: kspears@georgiasouthern.edu
ID # 103 Georgia Southern University - Community Nutrition
Karen Spears
PO Box 8076
Statesboro
Statesboro, GA 30460
Phone: 9124782123
email: kspears@georgiasouthern.edu
website: chp.georgiasouthern.edu/hk/graduate/dietetic-internship/
ID # 117 Aramark - Lafayette, LA
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: dieteticinternship@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 128 Western Kentucky University
Jane Simmons
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 270 745-5224
email: dietetic.internship@wku.edu
website: www.wku.edu/ahs/dieteticinternship/
ID # 134 College of Saint Elizabeth -Community and Public Health Nutrition
Kathleen Carozza
College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Dept of Foods and Nutrition
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 9732904126
email: kcarozza@cse.edu
website: www.cse.edu/di
ID # 138 New Mexico State University - MS + DI
Sylvia Gabriela Phillips, MS, RDN, LD
P.O. Box 30003
MSC 3470
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-4117
email: gabyphil@nmsu.edu
website: dieteticinternship.nmsu.edu/
ID # 141 University of Houston -Distance Track
Sharon Bode
3875 Holman
Houston, TX 77204
Phone: 7137434112
email: sharonbode1@gmail.com
ID # 142 Keene State College - Distance Clinical
Stephanie Chmielecki
Keene, NH
email: schmielecki@keene.edu
ID # 156 Loyola University - MS+ DI

Maywood, IL
email: jkouba@luc.edu
ID # 170 St Louis Univ - Nutrition Therapy Track

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 195 Marywood University Distance Education

2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
email: sminkoff@marywood.edu
website: www.marywood.edu/nutrition/internship/
ID # 206 Idaho State University - Meridan
Char Byington
921 S. 8th Ave., Stop 8117
Pocatello, ID 83209
Phone: 2082823091
email: byinchar@isu.edu
ID # 216 Andrews University

Berrien Springs, MI
email: isaak@andrews.edu
ID # 221 Oakwood University, Dietetic Internship program
Juliana Draper
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville, AL
Phone: 256 -726 -7228
email: jpeterson@oakwood.edu
website: oakwood.edu
ID # 223 University of Delaware Internet Based Distance Education Internship
Anja Leefeldt
26 N. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4989
email: aleef@udel.edu
website: www.udel.edu/bhan/dietetic
ID # 225 Sam Houston State University
Julina Book
Huntsville, TX
Phone: 936.294.1986
email: jxb133@shsu.edu
website: www.shsu.edu/academics/health-sciences/family-and-consumer-sciences/graduate/msdi/
ID # 233 State University of New York at Oneonta-Online Combined MS & Dietetic Internship Program
Kelly Tiderencel MS, RDN, CDN
104D Human Ecology Building
SUNY Oneonta
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 6074362764
email: kelly.tiderencel@oneonta.edu
website: suny.oneonta.edu/online-combined-ms-and-dietetic-internship-program
ID # 235 University of Buffalo-SUNY
Nicole Klem
University at Buffalo
214 Kimball Tower
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 7168295653
email: nlklem@buffalo.edu
website: sphhp.buffalo.edu/exercise-and-nutrition-sciences/education/dietetic-internship.html
ID # 236 Michigan State University
Gail Rogers
474 S. Shaw Lane, Room 2112
South Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: 5174492911
email: rogersg3@msu.edu
ID # 239 Murray State University
Karen Byrd
200 N. Applied Science Building
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 5026402100
email: kbyrd2@murraystate.edu
ID # 249 Bowling Green State University - Distance Education

Bowling Green, OH
email: chaar@bgsu.edu
ID # 255 Mississippi State University
Terezie Tolar Mosby
204 Herzer,
945 Stone Blvd.
PO BOX 9805
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 6623255902
email: terezie.mosby@msstate.edu
website: www.fsnhp.msstate.edu/dietetic/index.asp
ID # 259 North Carolina Central University
Esther Okeiyi, PhD, RD, LDN
1800 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: 9195305257
email: eokeiyi@nccu.edu
ID # 262 University of Texas Health Science Center
Jeanne PigaPlunkett
1200 Pressler Suite E1033
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9346
email: jeanne.m.pigaplunkett@uth.tmc.edu
website: sph.uth.edu/research/centers/dell/dietetic-internship-program/index.htm
ID # 263 Prairie View A & M University
SHARON L MCWHINNEY
University Drive
Box 519; Mail Stop 2004
Prairie View, TX 77446
Phone: 9362612510
email: slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
website: www.pvamu.edu/cahs/dieteticinternship/
ID # 269 Viterbo University
Maria Morgan-Bathke
900 Viterbo Dr
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 6087963660
email: memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
ID # 279 Benedictine University
Nikki DeWalt
5700 College Road
Lisle, IL 60532
email: ndewalt@ben.edu
ID # 281 Southern University and A&M College
DR. CHERYL ATKINSON
109F Thrift Hall, - Family and Consumer Sciences
Harding Blvd,
Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Phone: 2257713
email: CHERYL_ATKINSON@SUBR.EDU
ID # 328 Indiana Univ School of Health and Human Sciences
Jacquelynn O'Palka
1140 West Michigan St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 3172780933
email: jopalka@iu.edu
website: shhs.iupui.edu/admissions/graduate-professional/dietetic-internship.html
ID # 392 University of Wisconsin - Stout (Completed MS/Graduate Degree Required)
Amanda Schmidt
415 10th Ave E
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715-828-9590
email: schmidtam@uwstout.edu
website: www.uwstout.edu/academics/other-programs-courses/dietetic-internship
ID # 415 Idaho State University - Pocatello
Char Byington
921 S. 8th Ave., Stop 8117
Pocatello, ID 83209
Phone: 2082823091
email: byinchar@isu.edu
ID # 416 Eastern Illinois University
Melissa K. Maulding
600 Lincoln Ave
Klehm Hall 1433
Charleston, IL 61920
email: mkmaulding2@eiu.edu
website: www.eiu.edu/dietetics/
ID # 428 Texas A&M Univ.- Kingsville

Kingsville, TX
email: farzad.deyhim@tamuk.edu
ID # 435 East Carolina University
Courtney Robinson
600 Moye Blvd Health Sciences Building Room 2435
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: 252-744-1006
email: rashc@ecu.edu
ID # 438 Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Brenda Green, MS, RDN, LDN, CLC
Animal Science, Food and Nutrition
Quigley Hall, Rm 209 - Mail Code 4317
875 South Normal Ave
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618-453-7513
email: bgreen@siu.edu
website: coas.siu.edu/academics/masters-degree/food-nutrition/community-nutrition/index.html
ID # 442 Univ. of Alabama at Birmingham - Off Campus
Carleton Rivers, MS, RDN
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-934-3223
email: meadows4@uab.edu
ID # 447 Oklahoma State University
Gena Wollenberg
Oklahoma State University
301 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6954
email: gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
website: humansciences.okstate.edu/nsci/graduate-students/dietetic-internship.html
ID # 451 University of Central Arkansas

Conway, AR
email: alandry@uca.edu
ID # 459 Northern Illinois University
Nancy Prange
School of Health Studies
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 8157536386
email: nprange@niu.edu
ID # 461 McNeese State University
Debra Hollingsworth
Box 92220
LAKE CHARLES, LA 70609
Phone: 337-475-5683
email: dhollingsworth@mcneese.edu
ID # 462 Louisiana Tech University
Vicky Lynn Green
PO Box 3167
Carson Taylor Hall Room 147
Ruston
Ruston, LA 71272
Phone: 3182572881
email: vgreen@latech.edu
ID # 471 The Sage Colleges - Distance
Michelle Morgan
Phone: 518-244-4598
email: morgam1@sage.edu
ID # 472 The Sage Colleges - Onsite
Michelle Morgan
Troy, NY
Phone: 518-244-4598
email: morgam1@sage.edu
ID # 474 The Ohio State University School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences - Medical Nutrition Therapy
Jackie Buell
Columbus, OH
email: buell.7@osu.edu
website: hrs.osu.edu/academics/graduate-programs/ms-in-allied-health/program-details/combined-masters-internship-program
ID # 479 West Virginia University - MS

Morgantown, WV
email: nettie.freshour@mail.wvu.edu
ID # 486 Case Western Reserve University
Tamara Randall
10900 Euclid Avenue
SOM WG 38
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-368-6630
email: tlk3@case.edu
website: case.edu/medicine/nutrition/ms-phn-di
ID # 491 Univ. of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Brian dela Cruz
1200 N Stonewall Ave
Suite 3057
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: 405-271-2113
email: brian-dela-cruz@ouhsc.edu
website: alliedhealth.ouhsc.edu/Prospective-Students/Academic-Programs/Certificate-in-Dietetic-Internship
ID # 701 Priority Nutrition Care Distance Dietetic Internship Hingham, MA
Anne Manion
Hingham (near Boston), MA 02043
Phone: 7812646877
email: Internship@prioritynutritioncare.com
website: www.pncddi.com
ID # 713 Aramark - Santa Monica, CA
Cyndra Banta
Philadelpha, PA
email: dieteticinternship@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 750 St Louis University - Culinary

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 752 Bradley University - DI/MS
Amanda Newell
1601 W. Bradley Ave.
21 Brad
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone: 3096576508
email: anewell@bradley.edu
ID # 778 Larkin Community Hospital

South Miami, FL
email: sescobar@larkinhospital.com
ID # 779 Keiser University Distance Dietetic Internship -Community Nutrition Emphasis
Dona Greenwood, PhD, RDN, LDN, FAND
Fort Lauderdale, FL
email: dgreenwood@keiseruniversity.edu
website: www.keiseruniversity.edu/master-science-nutrition-distant-learning
ID # 783 Marshall University -Distance Track - Focus Nutrition Education
Tim Bender
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304.696.6431
email: tim.bender@marshall.edu
website: www.marshall.edu/dietetics
ID # 789 The University of Southern Mississippi - MS/DI
Roxanne Kingston
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
email: roxanne.kingston@usm.edu
ID # 794 Daemen College - Public Health Concentration -Distance Prg
Robin Schenk
4380 Main St
Amherst, NY 14226
Phone: 7168397647
email: rschenk1@daemen.edu
website: daemen.edu/dieteticinternship
ID # 795 Keith & Associates Distance DI -Full Time
Patti Landers
115 W. 3rd Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-574-8598
email: KADDI@consultingdietitians.com
website: www.KADDI-internship.com
ID # 796 Keith & Associates Distance DI- Part Time
Patti Landers
115 W. 3rd Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-574-8598
email: KADDI@consultingdietitians.com
website: www.KADDI-internship.com
ID # 800 Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Rachel M. Fournet, PhD, RDN, LDN
5414 Brittany Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 3376542782
email: rachel.fournet@franu.edu
website: www.franu.edu/msns
ID # 813 CUNY School of Public Health - Distance
Ann Gaba
55 West 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 646-578-5886
email: ann.gaba@sph.cuny.edu
ID # 815 Cox College- Non Degree Dietetic Internship

Springfield, MO
email: kristen.williams@coxcollege.edu
ID # 824 Baylor University Dietetic Internship

Waco, TX
email: leslee_funderburk@baylor.edu
ID # 825 Larkin Community Hospital - Long Distance

South Miami, FL
email: sescobar@larkinhospital.com
ID # 826 University of Delaware Dietetic Internship- MS in Nutrition & Dietetics
Anja Leefeldt
26 N. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4989
email: aleef@udel.edu
website: sites.udel.edu/bhan/msdi-program-information/
ID # 842 Stony Brook University - Distance
Sharon Schmidt
101 Nicolls Road HSC L3 Room 086
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: 6316382132
email: sharon.schmidt@stonybrookmedicine.edu
website: renaissance.stonybrookmedicine.edu/dietetic_intern
ID # 847 West Chester University- MSCN/ DI Distance
Becky Wojcik
West Chester, PA
Phone: 610-436-2264
email: rwojcik@wcupa.edu
website: www.wcupa.edu/dieteticinternship
ID # 851 NutraSource DI - Distance - Long Term Care, MNT or Wellness Concentrations
Rosemarie Fenchel
2679 Route 70
Suite 1A
Manasquan, NJ 08736
email: rfenchel@nutrasourcerd.com
website: www.nutrasourcerd.com
ID # 859 Florida Department of Health in Pasco County - PAL Track
Melissa Cooper MSH, RDN, LD/N
10841 Little Rd
New Port Richey, FL 34654
email: melissa.cooper@flhealth.gov
website: pasco.floridahealth.gov/programs-and-services/clinical-and-nutrition-services/dietetic-internship/index.html
List viewed 4:23 pm Sunday May 26, 2019