3100 S Riverside Dr
P.O. Box 887
Ames, Iowa 50010
P. 515.292.0490
E. dnd@sigler.com

DI Matching Home Log In Register Online 2018 Instructions And Programs Spring 2018 Programs Spring 2018 Timeline Spring 2018 Programs With Openings Future Matching Dates Privacy Policy D&D Digital Home

Spring 2018 Participating Dietetic Internship Programs With Openings

List viewed 12:54 pm Friday April 20, 2018
ID # 101 Georgia Southern University - School Nutrition
Dr. Karen Spears
PO Box 8076
Department of Health Science and Kinesiology
Statesburo, GA 30460
Phone: 912-478-2123
email: kspears@georgiasouthern.edu
website: chhs.georgiasouthern.edu/hk/graduate/dietetic-internship/
ID # 103 Georgia Southern University - Community Nutrition
Dr. Karen Spears
PO Box 8076
Department of Health Science and Kinesiology
Statesboro, GA 30460
Phone: 912-478-2123
email: kspears@georgiasouthern.edu
website: chhs.georgiasouthern.edu/hk/graduate/dietetic-internship/
ID # 107 ARAMARK Healthcare - Wichita Falls, TX
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: dieteticinternship@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 121 Solmaz Institute Lenoir Rhyne University -- Distance Option
Julie Covington, EdD, MS, RD, LDN
PO Box 7155
Hickory, NC 28603
Phone: 8283287453
email: DIinfo@lr.edu
website: www.lr.edu/dieteticintern
ID # 125 Wellness Workdays Dietetic Internship
Debra Wein
Hingham, MA
email: debra@wellnessworkdays.com
ID # 130 Medical City Dallas Hospital
Megan Norwood, MS, RDN, LD, CNSC
7777 Forest Lane
Food and Nutrition Services
A181 First Floor
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: 972-566-2407
email: megan.norwood@medicalcityhealth.com
website: medicalcitydallasdi.com
ID # 138 New Mexico State University
Sylvia Gabriela Phillips
PO Box 30003
MSC 3470
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-4117
email: gabyphil@nmsu.edu
website: dieteticinternship.nmsu.edu
ID # 142 Keene State College - Distance Clinical
Whitney Hightower
229 Main Street
Keene
Keene, NH 03443
Phone: 6033582971
email: whitney.hightower@keene.edu
website: www.keene.edu/academics/programs/di/
ID # 149 Cedar Crest College - Distance DI
Marilou Wieder
100 College Dr
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 6106064666
email: Dietetic.Internship@cedarcrest.edu
website: www.cedarcrest.edu/academics/dietetic_internship/
ID # 170 St Louis Univ - Nutrition Therapy Track

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 173 Cox College Master's Nutrition Diagnostics/DI
Kristen Williams
Springfield, MO
email: kristen.williams@coxcollege.edu
ID # 195 Marywood University Distance Education
Stephanie Minkoff
Scranton, PA
email: sminkoff@maryu.marywood.edu
ID # 216 Andrews University
Sherri Isaak
Berrien Springs, MI
email: isaak@andrews.edu
ID # 217 University of Michigan School of Public Health
Theresa Han-Markey
University of Michigan School of Public Health
1415 Washington Heights
SPH 1, Room 1844
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
email: 2018UMSPHDIAPPLICATION@umich.edu
website: sph.umich.edu/ns/programs/internship.html
ID # 221 Oakwood University
Joycelyn Peterson
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville
Huntsville, AL 35896
Phone: 2567267228
email: jpeterson@oakwood.edu
website: Oakwood.edu
ID # 223 University of Delaware Internet Based Distance Education Internship
Anja Leefeldt
042 Carpenter Sports Building
26 N. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4989
email: aleef@udel.edu
website: www.udel.edu/bhan/dietetic
ID # 225 Sam Houston State University
Dr. Heather Frazier
1700 University Ave.
Box 2177
Huntsville, TX 77341
Phone: 936-294-1986
email: hrf007@shsu.edu
website: www.shsu.edu/academics/health-sciences/family-and-consumer-sciences/graduate/msdi/msddip.html
ID # 233 State University of New York at Oneonta-Online Combined MS
Dr. Jennifer Bueche
SUNY Oneonta
Dept Human Ecology - Rm 100
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-436-2808
email: MS-DieteticsProgram@oneonta.edu
website: www.oneonta.edu/academics/dieteticinternship-ms/
ID # 235 University of Buffalo-SUNY
Barbara Schultz
25 Farber Hall
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 7168295653
email: bmc2@buffalo.edu
ID # 248 University of North Florida - Brooks College of Health
Claudia Sealey-Potts
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 9046201429
email: c.sealey-potts@unf.edu
ID # 259 North Carolina Central University
Dr. Esther Okeiyi
1801 Fayettville St
P.O. Box 19615
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: 919-530-6477
email: eokeiyi@nccu.edu
website: www.nccu.edu/academics/sc/socialsciences/humansciences/dip/index.cfm
ID # 262 University of Texas Health Science Center
Jeanne M. Pigaplunkett
1200 Pressler
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9346
email: jeanne.m.pigaplunkett@uth.tmc.edu
ID # 263 Prairie View A & M University
Sharon McWhinney, PhD. RDN.
Prairie View A&M University
College of Agriculture & Human Sciences
Box 519: Mail Stop 2004
Prairie View, TX 77446
Phone: 9362612510
email: slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
website: www.pvamu.edu
ID # 279 Benedictine University
Julie M. Moreschi
5700 College Road
Kindloni 224 F
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-829-6548
email: jmoreschi@ben.edu
website: www.ben.edu/nutrition
ID # 328 Indiana Univ School of Health and Rehab Sciences
jopalka@iu.edu
1140 West Michigan St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-278-0933
email: jopalka@iu.edu
website: shrs.iupui.edu/admissions/apply/dietetics-internship/index.html
ID # 378 Puerto Rico Dept of Health - must be fluent in Spanish
Edna Dolz, RDN, LND, MEd
PO Box 70184
San Juan, PR 00936
Phone: 787-765-2929 ext 4126
email: edolz@salud.pr.gov
ID # 382 Texas A&M University
Karen Geismar
College Station, TX
email: ksgeismar@tamu.edu
ID # 392 University of Wisconsin - Stout (Completed MS/Graduate Degree Required)
Amanda Schmidt
415 10th Ave E
Heritage Hall 234
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715-232-1994
email: schmidtam@uwstout.edu
website: www.uwstout.edu/academics/other-programs-courses/dietetic-internship
ID # 403 The University of Memphis
Ruth Williams-Hooker
Memphis, TN
email: mrwillia@memphis.edu
ID # 428 Texas A&M Univ.- Kingsville
Farzad Deyhim
Kingsville, TX
email: farzad.deyhim@tamuk.edu
ID # 438 Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Brenda Green
Quigley Hall MC 4317
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 6184537513
email: bgreen@siu.edu
ID # 447 Oklahoma State University
Gena Wollenberg
Oklahoma State University
301 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6954
email: gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
website: humansciences.okstate.edu/nsci/graduate-students/dietetic-internship.html
ID # 462 Louisiana Tech University
Dawn Erickson
Lousiana Tech University
PO Box 3167
Ruston, LA 71272
Phone: 318-257-3043
email: erickson@latech.edu
website: ans.latech.edu/di-internship.html
ID # 471 The Sage Colleges - Distance
Michelle Morgan
Troy, NY
email: morgam1@sage.edu
ID # 472 The Sage Colleges - Onsite
Michelle Morgan
Troy, NY
email: morgam1@sage.edu
ID # 487 Marywood University
Stephanie Minkoff
Scranton, PA
email: sminkoff@maryu.marywood.edu
ID # 491 Univ. of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Brian dela Cruz
1200 N Stonewall Ave
Suite 3057
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext 41181
email: brian-dela-cruz@ouhsc.edu
website: alliedhealth.ouhsc.edu/ProspectiveStudents/AcademicPrograms/CertificateinDieteticInternship.aspx
ID # 701 Priority Nutrition Care Distance Dietetic Internship
Anne Manion
Hingham, MA,
Phone: 781-264-6877
email: Internship@prioritynutritioncare.com
website: www.PNCDDI.com
ID # 752 Bradley University - DI/MS
Amanda Newell
1501 W. Bradley Ave`
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone: 309-677-3736
email: anewell@fsmail.bradley.edu
website: www.bradley.edu/academic/departments/fcs/graduate/dietetic/
ID # 754 Samford University -Community & Public Health
Miriam Gaines
CHS 1608
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Biirmingham, AL 35229
Phone: 205-726-4870
email: mgaines@samford.edu
ID # 774 Ohio University Combined Dietetic Internship/MS
Kim Orben
6805 Bobcat Way, Room 266
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 6149465462
email: orben@ohio.edu
website: ohio.edu/chsp/msdi.cfm
ID # 775 Nutrition Ink Dietetic Internship
Marcela de Fatima Heim-Edelman
3164 West Ramsey Street
Banning
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: 951-849-5150
email: nidip@nutritionink.com
ID # 779 Keiser University Distance Dietetic Internship -Community Nutrition Emphasis
Dr. Dona Greenwood
1900 Commercial Drive
na
Ft. Lauderdale
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33905
Phone: 9542884193
email: dgreenwood@keiseruniversity.edu
ID # 783 Marshall University -Distance Track - Focus Nutrition Education
Tim Bender
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304.696.6431
email: tim.bender@marshall.edu
ID # 789 The University of Southern Mississippi - MS/DI
Roxanne Kingston
Hattiesburg, MS
email: roxanne.kingston@usm.edu
ID # 794 Daemen College - Public Health Concentration -Distance Prg
Robin Schenk
4380 Main St
Amherst, NY 14226
Phone: 716-839-7647
email: rschenk1@daemen.edu
website: www.daemen.edu/dieteticinternship
ID # 795 Keith & Associates Distance DI -Full Time
Patti Landers
115 W 3rd Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: 918-574-8598
email: kaddi@consultingdietitians.com
website: KADDI-internship.com
ID # 797 Nicholls State University
Sherry Foret
Thibodaux, LA
email: sherry.foret@nicholls.edu
ID # 800 Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Rachel Fournet
7443 Picardy Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 2257681739
email: rachel.fournet@franu.edu
website: www.franu.edu/MSNS
ID # 811 Geisinger Medical Center - Pediatrics Concentration
Sharon Madalis
100 N. Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822
Phone: 570-271-5555, ext 53312
email: smadalis@geisinger.edu
ID # 813 CUNY School of Public Health - Distance
Ann Gaba
55 West 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 646-578-5886
email: ann.gaba@sph.cuny.edu
ID # 815 Cox College- Non Degree Dietetic Internship
Kristen Williams
Springfield, Mo
email: kristen.williams@coxcollege.edu
ID # 823 University of New Hampshire DI combined with Masters
Dr. Joanne Burke, RD, LD
129 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: 6038621456
email: joanne.burke@unh.edu
ID # 824 Baylor University Dietetic Internship
Suzy Weems, PhD, RDN, LD, FAND
Oner Bear Place # 97346
Waco, TX 76798
Phone: 2547106003
email: suzy_weems@baylor.edu
List viewed 12:54 pm Friday April 20, 2018