3100 S Riverside Dr
P.O. Box 887
Ames, Iowa 50010
P. 515.292.0490
E. dnd@sigler.com

DI Matching Home Log In Register Online 2020 Instructions And Programs 2021 Instructions And Programs Spring 2021 Programs Spring 2021 Timeline Spring 2021 Programs With Openings Future Matching Dates Privacy Policy D&D Digital Home

Spring 2021 Participating Dietetic Internship Programs With Openings

List viewed 5:52 pm Tuesday April 20, 2021
ID # 101 Georgia Southern University - School Nutrition

Statesboro, GA
email: kspears@georgiasouthern.edu
ID # 102 University of Texas Medical Branch - Patient/ Client-Centered Care
Blair Brown- https://shp.utmb.edu/Nutr/
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-772-9862
email: bhbrown@utmb.edu
website: shp.utmb.edu/Nutr/
ID # 107 Aramark - Wichita Falls, TX
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: banta-cyndra@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 108 Aramark - Texarkana, TX
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: banta-cyndra@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 121 Solmaz Institute Lenoir Rhyne University -- Distance Option
Dr. Julie Covington
PO Box 7155
Hickory, NC 28603
Phone: 7046611673
email: Julie.Covington@LR.edu
website: www.lr.edu/dietetic-intern
ID # 122 Solmaz Institute Lenoir Rhyne University -South Carolina Option
Dr. Julie Covington
PO Box 7155
Hickory, NC 28603
Phone: 7046611673
email: Julie.Covington@LR.edu
website: www.lr.edu/dietetic-intern
ID # 125 Wellness Workdays Dietetic Internship
Debra Wein
21 Fottler Rd
Hingham, MA 02043
email: debra@wellnessworkdays.com
ID # 128 Western Kentucky University
Ann Embry
210 Academic Complex
Applied Human Sciences
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: 270 780-0118
email: dietetic.internship@wku.edu
website: wku.edu
ID # 130 Medical City Heatlhcare Dietetic Internship
Terry Brown, MBA, MPH, RD, LD, CNSC
1151 Enterprise Drive
Coppell, TX 75109
Phone: 469-470-6190
email: terry.brown@medicalcityhealth.com
website: www.medicalcitydallasdi.com/
ID # 134 Saint Elizabeth University Community and Public Health Nutrition
Kathleen Carozza
2 Convent Road
Saint Elizabeth University
Department of Foods and Nutrition
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 9734522094
email: kcarozza@steu.edu
website: www.steu.edu/di
ID # 138 New Mexico State University Dietetic Internship Program (MS/DI)
Prof. Gaby Phillips
PO Box 30003
MSC 3470
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-4117-pls email
email: gabyphil@nmsu.edu
website: dieteticinternship.nmsu.edu
ID # 139 Winthrop University
Stephanie NIelsen
Department of Human Nutrition
Rock Hill, SC 29733
email: nielsens@winthrop.edu
ID # 140 Solmaz Institute Lenoir Rhyne University -- Hickory/Foothills Region
Dr. Julie Covington
PO Box 7155
Hickory, NC 28603
Phone: 7046611673
email: Julie.Covington@LR.edu
website: www.lr.edu/dietetic-intern
ID # 141 University of Houston -Distance Track
Kirstin Vollrath
Houston, TX
email: krvollra@central.uh.edu
ID # 142 Keene State College - Distance Clinical
Stephanie Chmielecki
229 Main Street
MS 2901
Keene, NH 03435
Phone: 603-358-2914
email: schmielecki@keene.edu
website: www.keene.edu/academics/graduate/di/
ID # 149 Cedar Crest College - Distance DI
Tara Miltenberger
100 College Drive
Miller Family Building
Allentown, PA 18104
email: tara.miltenberger@cedarcrest.edu
website: www.cedarcrest.edu/di
ID # 156 Loyola University - MS+ DI
Joanne Mary Kouba
Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health
2160 S. First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
Phone: 6303994838
email: jkouba@luc.edu
ID # 168 St Louis Univ -Nutrition and Physical Performance Track

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 169 St Louis Univ - Pediatric Nutrition

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 170 St Louis Univ - Nutrition Therapy Track

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 173 Cox College Master's Nutrition Diagnostics/DI

Springfield, MO
email: kristen.williams@coxcollege.edu
website: coxcollege.edu/college-programs/nutrition-diagnostics-programs/
ID # 192 Western Carolina University MHS- Nutrition

Cullowhee, NC
email: ewbassett@wcu.edu
ID # 195 Marywood University Distance Education
Stephanie Minkoff DI Director
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
Phone: 5709614751
email: sminkoff@marywood.edu
website: www.marywood.edu/nutrition/internship/
ID # 211 Kent State University
Emily Baker
School of Health Sciences
100 Nixson Hall
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 3306722064
email: ebaker9@kent.edu
website: www.kent.edu/ehhs/hs/nutr/dietetic-internship
ID # 216 Andrews University

Berrien Springs, MI
email: isaak@andrews.edu
ID # 217 University of Michigan School of Public Health

Ann Arbor, MI
email: sjcball@med.umich.edu
ID # 221 Oakwood University
Nadine Dowdie, MPH, RDN, LD
7000 Adventist Blvd
Huntsville, AL 35896
Phone: 256-726-7228
email: nadowdie@oakwood.edu
website: www2.oakwood.edu/dietetics-internship/
ID # 223 University of Delaware Internet Based Distance Education Internship
Anja Leefeldt
26 N. College Avenue
042 Carpenter Sports Building
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4989
email: aleef@udel.edu
website: www.udel.edu/academics/colleges/chs/departments/bhan/graduate-programs/dietetic-internship/
ID # 235 University of Buffalo-SUNY
Nicole Klem
214 Kimball Tower
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-829-5653
email: nlklem@buffalo.edu
website: sphhp.buffalo.edu/exercise-and-nutrition-sciences/education/dietetic-internship.html
ID # 239 Murray State University
Lori Crouch, MS, RD, LD
200 N Applied Science
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: 2708093964
email: lcrouch1@murraystate.edu
website: www.murraystate.edu/dieteticinternship
ID # 243 Aramark - Philadelphia, PA
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: banta-cyndra@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 246 Concordia College
Meredith Wagner
901 8th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56562
Phone: 218-299-3755
email: wagner@cord.edu
website: www.concordiacollege.edu/dieteticinternship
ID # 248 University of North Florida - Brooks College of Health
Claudia Sealey-Potts
1 UNF Drive, Brooks College of Health
Department of Nutrition and Dietetics
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 9046201429
email: c.sealey-potts@unf.edu
website: www.unf.edu/brooks/nutrition/MS/DI.aspx
ID # 249 Bowling Green State University - Distance Education
Christine Haar
121 Health and Human Services Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
email: chaar@bgsu.edu
website: www.bgsu.edu/IPND
ID # 251 University of Florida
Jeanette Andrade
572 Newell Dr
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 3522943975
email: jandrade1@ufl.edu
website: fshn.ifas.ufl.edu/current-students/graduate/ms-dietetic-internship-program/
ID # 255 Mississippi State University
Terezie Tolar-Peterson
box 9805
204 Herzer Bldg., Stone Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-5902
email: terezie.mosby@msstate.edu
ID # 261 The University of Tennessee at Martin

Martin, TN
email: bcarro18@utm.edu
ID # 263 Prairie View A & M University
Sharon McWhinney
PO Box 519; Mail Stop 2004
Prairie View, TX 77446
Phone: (936) 261-2510
email: slmcwhinney@pvamu.edu
website: www.pvamu.edu/cahs/dietetics-internship-program/
ID # 269 Viterbo University

LaCrosse, WI
email: memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
ID # 279 Benedictine University

Lisle, IL
email: ndewalt@ben.edu
ID # 281 Southern University and A&M College

Baton Rouge, LA
email: cheryl_atkinson@subr.edu
ID # 323 Rush University Medical Center
Mark McInerney
Chicago, IL
email: mark_c_mcinerney@rush.edu
ID # 366 Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Arianna Aoun, MS, RDN, LD
VA Northeast Ohio Healthcare System
Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
email: arianna.aoun@va.gov
ID # 367 University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Gina Bayless, MS, RDN, LD
11100 Euclid Avenue
Mailstop Lakeside 5021
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 286-5027
email: Gina.Bayless@UHhospitals.org
website: www.uhhospitals.org/DieteticInternship
ID # 378 Puerto Rico Dept of Health

San Juan, PR
email: edolz@salud.pr.gov
ID # 392 University of Wisconsin - Stout (Completed MS/Graduate Degree Required)

Menomonie, WI
email: schmidtam@uwstout.edu
ID # 416 Eastern Illinois University

Charleston, IL
email: mkmaulding2@eiu.edu
ID # 418 Saint Elizabeth University -Entrepreneurial Nutrition Practice
Kathleen Carozza
2 Convent Road
Saint Elizabeth University
Department of Foods and Nutrition
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 9734522094
email: kcarozza@steu.edu
website: www.steu.edu/di
ID # 428 Texas A&M Univ.- Kingsville

Kingsville, TX
email: Farzad.deyhim@tamuk.edu
ID # 434 Appalachian State University- Program Identified Pathway

Boone, NC
email: moorepb@appstate.edu
ID # 435 East Carolina University
Tara Wind
Greenville, NC
Phone: 919-608-2789
email: windt19@ecu.edu
ID # 447 Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, OK
email: gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
ID # 448 Virginia State University
Dr. Crystal Wynn
1 Hayden Dr.
P O Box 9211
Petersburg, VA 23806
Phone: (804) 524-6351
email: crwynn@vsu.edu
website: www.vsu.edu/agriculture/academics/family-and-consumer-science/dietetics-internship/index.php
ID # 461 McNeese State University
Debra Hollingsworth or Elizabeth Moore
Lake Charles, LA
email: dhollingsworth@mcneese.edu
ID # 462 Louisiana Tech University

Ruston, LA
email: vgreen@latech.edu
ID # 471 Russell Sage College - Distance
Michelle Morgan
Troy, NY
email: morgam1@sage.edu
website: www.sage.edu/academics/programs/dietetic-internship/
ID # 472 Russell Sage College - Onsite
Michelle Morgan
Troy, NY
email: morgam1@sage.edu
website: www.sage.edu/academics/programs/dietetic-internship/
ID # 479 West Virginia University - MS

Morgantown, WV
email: nettie.freshour@mail.wvu.edu
ID # 487 Marywood University
Stephanie Minkoff DI Director
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
email: sminkoff@marywood.edu
website: www.marywood.edu/nutrition/internship/
ID # 489 Marshall University-Emphasis School Nutrition Education - Grantsmanship
Mallory Mount
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 3046962507
email: evans99@marshall.edu
ID # 491 Univ. of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Brian dela Cruz
1200 N Stonewall Ave
Suite 3057
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: 405-271-8001 ext 41181
email: brian-dela-cruz@ouhsc.edu
website: alliedhealth.ouhsc.edu/Prospective-Students/Academic-Programs/Certificate-in-Dietetic-Internship
ID # 701 Priority Nutrition Care Distance Dietetic Internship
Anne Manion MBA,RD www.PNCDDI.COM
Internship@PriorityNutritionCare.com
Preceptors Not Required for Application - 6 Month Program
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: 781-264-6877
email: Admissions.Prioritynutrition@gmail.com
website: www.pncddi.com
ID # 708 Abilene Christian University - Combined Masters/ DI Program Poverty & Community Concentration

Dallas, TX
email: jkw14a@acu.edu
ID # 747 Messiah University
Michelle Sanford
One University Ave
School of Graduate Studies Suite 4507
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: 2075906239
email: msanford@messiah.edu
website: www.messiah.edu/RDN
ID # 750 St Louis University - Culinary

St Louis, MO
email: rabia.rahman@health.slu.edu
ID # 754 Samford University Dietetic Internship
Keith Pearson
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: 2057264789
email: kpearson@samford.edu
website: www.samford.edu/publichealth/dietetic-internship
ID # 778 Larkin Community Hospital

South Miami, FL
email: sunui_escobar@yahoo.com
ID # 779 Keiser University Master of Science in Nutrition with Distance Learning Internship
Dona Greenwood, PhD, RDN, LDN, FAND
1900 Commercial Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 954-288-4193
email: dgreenwood@keiseruniversity.edu
website: www.keiseruniversity.edu/master-science-nutrition-distant-learning
ID # 781 Solmaz Institute Lenoir Rhyne University -Asheville/Western Carolina
Dr. Julie Covington
PO Box 7155
Hickory, NC 28603
Phone: 7046611673
email: Julie.Covington@LR.edu
website: www.lr.edu/dietetic-intern
ID # 783 Marshall University -Distance Track - Focus Nutrition Education
Tim Bender
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: 304-696-6431
email: tim.bender@marshall.edu
ID # 789 The University of Southern Mississippi - MS/DI

Hattiesburg, MS
email: molly.edwards@usm.edu
ID # 795 KADDI (Keith & Associates Distance Dietetic Internship)
Sara Hallgren-Tillery
115 W 3rd St., Suite 802
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 19188091922
email: shallgren-tillery@consultingdietitians.com
website: KADDI-internship.com
ID # 799 Be Well Solutions Dietetic Internship
Katie Bigart
30625 Solon Rd
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: 630-531-4254
email: bwsdi@bewellsolutions.com
website: bwsdi.com/
ID # 800 Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Rachel M. Fournet, PhD, RDN, LDN
5414 Brittany Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 337-654-2782
email: rachel.fournet@franu.edu
website: www.franu.edu/msns
ID # 813 CUNY School of Public Health - Distance
Dr. Ann Gaba
CUNY School of Public Health
55 West 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: 646-578-5886
email: ann.gaba@sph.cuny.edu
ID # 824 Baylor University Dietetic Internship

Waco, TX
email: leslee_funderburk@baylor.edu
ID # 826 University of Delaware Dietetic Internship- MS
Anja Leefeldt
26 N. College Avenue
042 Carpenter Sports Building
Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-4989
email: aleef@udel.edu
website: www.udel.edu/academics/colleges/chs/departments/bhan/graduate-programs/combined-ms-di/
ID # 831 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 3A - NYC- Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, & Oceanside, NY

Newtown, PA
email: betty.maloof@sodexo.com
ID # 834 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 6A - North Carolina, South Carolina
Sharon Schwartz
Phone: 919-817-5831
email: sharon.schwartz@sodexo.com
ID # 836 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 8 - Ohio, Indiana
Janet L Debelius
3810 Creekside Dr
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 4432532922
email: JANET.DEBELIUS@SODEXO.COM
website: www.dieteticintern.com
ID # 842 Stony Brook University - Distance
Sharon Schmidt
Nutrition Division
HSC L3 - Room 086
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Phone: 6316382132
email: sharon.schmidt@stonybrookmedicine.edu
website: renaissance.stonybrookmedicine.edu/dietetic_intern
ID # 847 West Chester University - MSCN/ DI Distance
Becky Wojcik
West Chester, PA
Phone: 6104362264
email: rwojcik@wcupa.edu
website: www.wcupa.edu/healthSciences/nutritionAndDietetics/dieteticMissionGoals.aspx
ID # 848 Illinois State University Distance DI

Normal, IL
Phone: 815-530-1002
email: dieteticinternship@ilstu.edu
ID # 851 NutraSource DI - Distance - Long Term Care, MNT or Wellness Concentrations
Christa Brown
Holmdel, NJ
email: christabrown@nutrasourcerd.com
ID # 856 Dietetic Internship at Children's Hospital Los Angeles - Part Time
Hope wills
4650 Sunset Blvd
ms #53
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323 361 3816
email: hwills@chla.usc.edu
ID # 858 Oregon State University DI - MS Degree
Mary Cluskey
Nutrition, 200 Milam Hall
Oregon State University
Coravllis, OR 97331
Phone: 5417370960
email: cluskeym@oregonstate.edu
website: health.oregonstate.edu/nutrition/dietetics-programs/msn-pd
ID # 860 Northwest Missouri State University DI
Jessica Anderson
800 University Drive
309A Admin Bldg
Maryville, MO 64468
email: janderson@nwmissouri.edu
ID # 861 Auburn University DI - MS/ Distance

Auburn, AL
email: dob0002@auburn.edu
ID # 872 Virginia Commonwealth Univ Health System - Medical Nutrition Therapy Jan Start Date
Jana Boston, PhD, RD
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804-828-9108
email: jana.boston@vcuhealth.org
website: www.vcuhealth.org/dieteticinternship
ID # 887 Lagniappe Wellness Dietetic Internship - Distance
Robin Schenk
401 Oakwood Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone: 7165668884
email: rschenk@lagniappewellness.com
website: www.lagniappewellness.com
ID # 889 Komplete Business Dietetic Internship

Turnersville, NJ
email: beryl@bkomplete.com
ID # 890 Aramark - Lubbock, TX
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: banta-cyndra@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 892 Baylor University Medical Center - DI with Masters of Clinical Nutrition

Dallas, TX
email: susan.roberts@bswhealth.org
website: www.bswhealth.med/education/Pages/allied-health/dallas/clinical-nutrition-program.aspx
ID # 893 The University of Connecticut Coordinated Masters Program
Ellen Shanley
Dept of Allied Health Sciences, Unit 1101
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: 8605087741
email: ellen.shanley@uconn.edu
website: dietetics.alliedhealth.uconn.edu/cpms/
ID # 895 Aramark - Topeka, KS
Cyndra Banta
Philadelphia, PA
email: banta-cyndra@aramark.com
website: www.aramark.com/dieteticinternship
ID # 898 Gulf Coast Dietetic Internship
gina wack
724 live oak dr
Biloxi, MS 39532
email: info@gulfcoastdieteticinternship.com
website: www.gulfcoastdieteticinternship.com
ID # 902 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 5B - West Virginia
Sharon Schwartz
Phone: 919-817-5831
email: sharon.schwartz@sodexo.com
ID # 903 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 6B - Georgia, Tennessee
Sharon Schwartz
Phone: 919-817-5831
email: sharon.schwartz@sodexo.com
ID # 907 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 10A - Greater Houston area, Texas
Erica Charles
Newton, PA
email: erica.charles@sodexo.com
ID # 912 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 11C - Grand Junction, CO
Robert Zurfluh
115 Pheasant Run, Suite 106
Newtown, PA 18940, PA 18940
Phone: 6099153174
email: robert.zurfluh@sodexo.com
ID # 914 Sodexo Dietetic Internship Region 11E - Billings, MT
Robert Zurfluh
115 Pheasant Run, Suite 106
Newtown, PA 18940, PA 18940
Phone: 6099153174
email: robert.zurfluh@sodexo.com
ID # 937 Community Support Services Dietetic Internship
Janice Goldschmidt
9075 Comprint Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 301-801-2494
email: jgoldschmidt@css-md.org
ID # 938 University of Indianapolis Dietetic Internship
Brian Reagan, PTR, PhD, RDN, LDN
1400 East Hanna
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317-788-3260
email: REAGANB@UINDY.EDU
website: uindy.cascadecms.com/entity/open.act?id=7f0b3403ac1e003732ac4171a133a6d4&type=page
ID # 939 Community Support Services Dietetic Internship
Janice Goldschmidt
9075 Comprint Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone: 301-801-2494
email: jgoldschmidt@css-md.org
List viewed 5:52 pm Tuesday April 20, 2021